top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVictoria Micola

Today. Tomorrow. Forever.

Two weeks ago today, my life changed for the better. Two weeks ago today, someone dear to me made a sacrifice so I can have a better tomorrow. When the journey began I struggled with the idea of asking for help. I had to ask people to give up part of them for my own personal gain. It’s something many can’t explain nor do they experience. Saying thank you isn’t enough, gifting presents isn’t enough. Nothing is enough, for what I have been given is priceless. There are a few things I’ll never be able to do again, but so many new experiences that I get to try because of it.  Today I ask you not to pray for me but pray for your future, pray that you may have a brighter tomorrow, such as I. Today I ask you to think of my cousin and his sacrifice to give me the gift of opportunity, health and peace of mind!

74 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Truth Be Told

How do I know everything is going to be okay, from the beginning all the way till the end? Let me tell you something about faith, it’s...

Life Updates

I know I haven’t posted in a while and I truly felt like things were really just coasting and not much to update on. Then before I knew...

Let’s Roam

As I continue on my path to recovery we are also inching closer to the fundraiser. Amazing donations are being sent our way from all over...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page