top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVictoria Micola

Let’s Roam

As I continue on my path to recovery we are also inching closer to the fundraiser. Amazing donations are being sent our way from all over and we couldn’t be more appreciative. Companies like Let’s Roam are making this fundraiser happen. Follow the link to check them out and experience cities like never before with scavenger hunting and making memories with your friends and family!


31 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Truth Be Told

How do I know everything is going to be okay, from the beginning all the way till the end? Let me tell you something about faith, it’s...

Life Updates

I know I haven’t posted in a while and I truly felt like things were really just coasting and not much to update on. Then before I knew...

I’ve Got a Feeling

How do I feel? How have I been feeling? I feel grateful but I have struggled with feeling needy. I have been feeling needy because in...

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page