top of page
Search
Writer's pictureVictoria Micola

There’s Always Tomorrow

Today is a hard day for me, I started packing up my stuff to move back home. It’s hard for me because I have to leave a town that I’ve grown to love. I have to leave because I need to be somewhere I can be taken care of when it’s time for my transplant. Paul and I have to leave because of me and I can’t stop it. It’s my fault we are in this situation, not by choice but by life itself. Today is one of my bad days, it’s okay to have them and it’s okay to feel the way that I feel because at the end of the day I know it’s what’s best for us. So today might not be my day, but there’s always tomorrow!

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Truth Be Told

How do I know everything is going to be okay, from the beginning all the way till the end? Let me tell you something about faith, it’s...

Life Updates

I know I haven’t posted in a while and I truly felt like things were really just coasting and not much to update on. Then before I knew...

Let’s Roam

As I continue on my path to recovery we are also inching closer to the fundraiser. Amazing donations are being sent our way from all over...

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page